Logo EURAGGLO
Drapeau FR Drapeau EN Drapeau DE Drapeau PL Drapeau CH Drapeau RU Drapeau SPA Drapeau POR Drapeau ITA Drapeau SK Drapeau CZ Drapeau TUR Drapeau RSA Drapeau IDN Drapeau INDE

Contacter Euragglo

NomFonctionEmailTél
Pascal Hervieu Direction p.hervieu@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009
Catherine Hervieu Responsable Administratif & Financier c.hervieu@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 003
Patrick Lecherf Directeur Commercial Export p.lecherf@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009
Roselyne Özeren Rechange / Maintenance euragglo@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009
Sylvain Chevron Directeur Process & Services s.chevron@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009
Mohamed Behar Bureau d'Etude m.behar@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009
Davy Fronval Assistance Technique d.fronval@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009
Sylvain Fournier Directeur Technique s.fournier@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009
Frédéric Giscard Responsable Bureau d'Etude f.giscard@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 005
Claire Sissoëff Piet Ingénieur Commercial c.piet@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009